The Chiefs are proud to offer the opportunity for talented musicians to perform in front of 77,000 fans. Throughout the 2016 season, the Rumble will energize Chiefs fans before, during, and after the game.

Rumble Roster 2016-2017

Snares: Matt Arnet, Alex Vallar, Andy Foerschler, Andy Jackson, Jill Endaya, Mark Hillmer, JD Nichols, Paul Schapker Tim Albright, Kyle Nealom

Tenors: Calvin Dugan, Jon Bailey, Adam Edmonds, Bryan Davenport

Basses (in order): Kolby Koczanowski, James Adams, Nick Chance, Brandon Johnson, Noah Cross, Josh Benteman

Cymbals: Drew Yarnell, Keith Langabee, Caleb White, Alex Braud, Dylan Moore

Subs: Nick Poje, Jake Taylor, Devin Kennedy, Ian McClaflin, Dave Nelson, Kelsey Sweitzer