On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., May. 02, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., May. 09, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., May. 16, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., May. 23, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., May. 30, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

In the Know: Dante Hall breaks it down

The X-Factor himself takes us through some of the most electrifying plays of his Chiefs career.
Advertisement