On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 12:00PM - 12:30PM CST Live Press Conference: Head Coach Andy Reid Head Coach Andy Reid will address the media for this postgame Monday press conference.
  • Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 11:40AM - 12:10PM CST Press Conference: Head Coach Andy Reid Head Coach Andy Reid will address the media. Times subject to change due to availability.
  • Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:00PM - 12:30PM CST Live Press Conference: Head Coach Andy Reid Head Coach Andy Reid will address the media for this postgame Monday press conference.
  • Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 11:40AM - 12:10PM CST Press Conference: Head Coach Andy Reid Head Coach Andy Reid will address the media. Times subject to change due to availability.
  • Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 12:00PM - 12:30PM CST Live Press Conference: Head Coach Andy Reid Head Coach Andy Reid will address the media for this postgame Monday press conference.
  • Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.
  • Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 1:00PM - 1:30PM CST Chiefs Live! Tune in every Thursday for Chiefs Live! with Kendall Gammon and Mitch Holthus.

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Week 15: Jamaal Charles highlights

Kansas City Chiefs running back Jamaal Charles explodes for five touchdowns, including four through the air, to help his team knock off the Oakland Raiders in Week 15.
Advertisement