2015 International Series Schedule Finalized

All three London games to kick off at 9:30 a.m. ET

The NFL has confirmed that the International Series game between the Detroit Lions and Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday, November 1 at London's Wembley Stadium will kick off at 9:30 a.m. ET (2:30 p.m. UK time).

The league had previously announced that the games in London on Sunday, October 4 between the New York Jets and Miami Dolphins and Sunday, October 25 between the Buffalo Bills and Jacksonville Jaguars would kick off at 9:30 a.m. ET.

The 2015 International Series schedule:

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team
October 4, 2015 9:30 a.m. ET, 2:30 p.m. UK New York Jets Miami Dolphins
October 25, 2015 9:30 a.m. ET, 1:30 p.m. UK Buffalo Bills Jacksonville Jaguars
November 1, 2015 9:30 a.m. ET, 2:30 p.m. UK Detroit Lions Kansas City Chiefs
Daylight savings time ends in the UK on Sunday, October 25

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising