Skip to main content

Kansas City Chiefs Official Team Website |

AFC West Free Agent Tracker

See what moves are being made around the division

The 2018 NFL year officially began Wednesday, which meant the start of the free agency period, and the AFC West has been busy the past 48-hours.

Take a look below to see which free agents are staying, coming and going within the division:

Kansas City Chiefs

Incoming Players (6)

RB- Damien Williams

DT- Xavier Williams

QB- Chad Henne

WR- Sammy Watkins

LB- Anthony Hitchens

CB- David Amerson

Re-Signed Players (7)

FB - Anthony Sherman

P - Dustin Colquitt

WR - De'Anthony Thomas

DL - Jarvis Jenkins

LB - Terrance Smith

OL- Jordan Devey

DT- Stefan Charles

Signed With Other Teams (6)

LB - Ramik Wilson- signed with the Los Angeles Rams

LB - Kevin Pierre-Louis- signed with the New York Jets

QB - Tyler Bray – signed with the Chicago Bears

WR - Albert Wilson - signed with Miami Dolphins

OL - Zach Fulton - signed with Houston Texans

CB - Terrance Mitchell - signed with Cleveland Browns

Unrestricted Free Agents (6)

DL - Bennie Logan

CB - Phillip Gaines

CB - Kenneth Acker

S - Steven Terrell

RB - C.J. Spiller

LB - Derrick Johnson

Restricted Free Agents (1)

DL - Rakeem Nunez-Roches

Exclusive Rights Free Agents (1)

CB - Keith Baxter

Denver Broncos

Incoming Players (5)

QB- Case Keenum

CB- Tramaine Brock

DL- Clinton McDonald

K- Taylor Bertolet

LS- Christian Kuntz

Re-Signed Players (2)

LB- Todd Davis

G- Billy Turner

Signed With Other Teams (5)

QB- Brock Osweiler- signed with Miami Dolphins

WR- Cody Latimer- signed with New York Giants

LB- Corey Nelson- signed with Philadelphia Eagles

OT- Donald Stephenson- signed with Cleveland Browns

TE- Virgil Green- signed with Los Angeles Chargers

Unrestricted Free Agents (4)

RB- Jamaal Charles

OL- Allen Barbre

DE- Jared Crick

DE- Billy Winn

Tendered (2)

LB- Shaquil Barrett- second round

C- Matt Paradis- second round

Restricted Free Agents (1)

WR- Bennie Fowler III

Exclusive Rights Free Agents (7)

LB- Zaire Anderson

LB- Jerrol Garcia-Williams

DE- Shelby Harris

LB- Joseph Jones

LS- Casey Kreiter

WR- Jordan Taylor

OT- Elijah Wilkinson

Los Angeles Chargers

Incoming Players (3)

K- Caleb Sturgis

C- Mike Pouncey

TE- Virgil Green

Re-Signed Players (4)

LB- Nick Dzubnar

WR- Geremy Davis

T- Michael Schofield

S- Adrian Phillips

Signed With Other Team (3)

G- Kenny Wiggins- signed with Detroit Lions

DE- Jerry Attaochu- signed with San Francisco 49ers

G- Matt Slauson- signed with Indianapolis Colts

Unrestricted Free Agents (9)

S- Tre Boston

QB- Kellen Clemens

TE- Antonio Gates

T- Chris Hairston

K- Nick Novak

T- Michael Ola

RB- Branden Oliver

DT- Tenny Palepoi

LB- Korey Toomer

Tendered (2)

DE- Chris McCain- right of first refusal

WR- Tyrell Williams- second round

Restricted Free Agents (4)

WR- Isaiah Burse

TE- Asante Cleveland

TE- Sean McGrath

RB- Andre Williams

Exclusive Rights Free Agents (1)

DT- Kaleb Eulls

Oakland Raiders

Incoming Players (13)

DL- Tank Carradine

LS- Andrew DePaola

TE- Derek Carrier

S- Marcus Gilchrist

LB- Emmanuel Lamur

RB- Doug Martin

WR- Jordy Nelson

FB- Keith Smith

P- Colby Wadman

WR- Griff Whalen

LB- Tahir Whitehead

LB- Kyle Wilber

CB- Shareece Wright

Re-Signed Players (3)

TE- Lee Smith

DT- Justin Ellis

QB- EJ Manuel

Signed With Other Teams (3)

DL- Denico Autry- signed with the Indianapolis Colts

CB- TJ Carrie- signed with the Cleveland Browns

WR- Michael Crabtree- signed with Baltimore Ravens

Unrestricted Free Agents (5)

LB- NaVorro Bowman

LS- Jon Condo

K- Sebastian Janikowski

DB- Keith McGill II

S- Reggie Nelson

Article will be updated daily.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content