Skip to main content

Kansas City Chiefs Official Team Website |

Chiefs Sign Eight to Practice Squad Roster

The 2013 Chiefs roster continues to take form

The Kansas City Chiefs announced on Sunday that the following players have been signed to the club's practice squad roster:


Malcolm Bronson - S   

Tommie Draheim - OL   

Darin Drakeford - LB  

Frankie Hammond Jr. - WR  

Demetrius Harris - TE

Toben Opurum - FB  

Matt Reynolds - T  

Rokevious Watkins - OL   

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content