Skip to main content

Kansas City Chiefs Official Team Website |

Chiefs vs. Titans: Inactive Players

All the inactive players for the Chiefs Wild Card game against the Titans


QB Tyler Bray

RB C.J. Spiller

DL Rakeem Nunez-Roches

S Leon McQuay III

LB Ramik Wilson

OL Parker Ehinger

DL Stefan Charles


QB Brandon Weeden

RB DeMarco Murray

DB Curtis Riley

LB Josh Carraway

LB Nate Palmer

G/C Corey Levin

WR Harry Douglas

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content